Jay Z // The Blueprint - vinylmnky


Jay Z // The Blueprint

Universal Music Group


UK vinyl LP repressing of this classic Hip Hop release. Universal.


Track Listing

  1. The Ruler's Back
  2. Takeover
  3. Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
  4. Girls, Girls, Girls
  5. Jigga That N!#*a
  6. U Don't Know
  7. Hola Hovito
  8. Heart of the City (Ain't No Love)
  9. Never Change
  10. Song Cry
  11. All I Need
  12. Renegade
  13. Blueprint (Moma Loves Me)

Release Date:  11/8/2011

Category: Album, Hip Hop, Jay Z

Frame your vinyl

Don't miss a beat.

The newest vinyl releases delivered directly to you.