King Krule // The Ooz - vinylmnky


King Krule // The Ooz

Warner Music Group


The Ooz is the third studio album by English singer-songwriter Archy Marshall, and his second album under the stage name King Krule. It was released on 13 October 2017 via True Panther Sounds and XL Recordings.

Track Listing

  1. Biscuit Town
  2. The Locomotive
  3. Dum Surfer
  4. Slush Puppy
  5. Bermondsey Bosom (Left)
  6. Logos
  7. Sublunary
  8. Lonely Blue
  9. Cadet Limbo
  10. Emergency Blimp
  11. Czech One
  12. A Slide In (New Drugs)
  13. Vidual
  14. Bermondsey Bosom (Right)
  15. Half Man Half Shark
  16. The Cadet Leaps
  17. The OOZ
  18. Midnight 01 (Deep Sea Diver)
  19. La Lune

Release Date: 10/13/2017

Category: Album, Hip Hop, King Krule

Frame your vinyl