Nate Dogg // Music & Me (Limited, Silver Vinyl)

Sale price$ 47.99

Release Date:  1/27/2023


Limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on silver-colored 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The American rap artist Nate Dogg earned the nickname of "King Of Hooks" after providing guest vocals for a multitude of hit rap songs between 1992 and 2007. He began his career as a member of 213, but recorded three successful solo albums in total, including the 2001 album Music & Me.

Track Listing
  1. I Got Love
  2. Backdoor
  3. Keep It G.A.N.G.S.T.A
  4. Pledge Allegiance (Intro)
  5. I Pledge Allegiance
  6. Your Woman Has Just Been Sighted (Ring the Alarm)
  7. Your Wife

- Disc 2 –

  1. Can't Nobody
  2. Another Short Story
  3. Concrete Streets
  4. Real Pimp
  5. Ditty Dum Ditty Doo
  6. Music & Me
  7. I Got Love (Remix)

      Fast & Reliable Shipping

      Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

      Customer Service

      Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

      Secure Payment

      Your payment information is processed securely.

      The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

      Lou - Vail, CO

      Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

      Brandon - Akron, OH

      It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

      Carli - Denver, CO