Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release. Partynextdoor is a 21-year old producer, songwriter and singer from Mississauga, Ontario signed to OVO Sound. He released his self-titled, critically-acclaimed mixtape in July of 2013 on iTunes. Partynextdoor contributed to Drake's Nothing Was the Same album. Partynextdoor 3's first single, "Come and See Me" features guest vocals from the fellow Canadian-native recording artist and label-mate Drake, with production that was provided by 40.

Track Listing

  1. High Hopes
  2. Don't Run
  3. Nobody
  4. Not Nice
  5. Only U
  6. Don't Know How
  7. Problems & Selfless
  8. Temptations
  9. Spiteful
  10. Joy
  11. You've Been Missed
  12. Transparency
  13. Brown Skin
  14. 1942
  15. Come and See Me (Feat. Drake)
  16. Nothing Easy to Please

Release Date: 1/27/2017

Category: Album, Hip Hop, PARTYNEXTDOOR

Frame your vinyl

If you love creating content and live for all things music & vinyl, we'd love to have you rep the Tribe! 

Read the full rules on our Insta