Wu-Tang // The Saga Continues - vinylmnky


Wu-Tang // The Saga Continues

Warner Music Group


The Saga Continues is a compilation album by Wu-Tang Clan, produced by long-time producer Mathematics released on October 13, 2017 on eOne.

Track Listing

  1. Intro (Feat. Rza)
  2. Lesson Learn'd (Feat. Inspektah Deck & Redman)
  3. Fast and Furious (Feat. Hue Hef & Raekwon)
  4. Famous Fighters (Skit)
  5. If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation) (Feat. Method Man)
  6. Frozen (Feat. Method Man, Killa Priest & Chris Rivers)
  7. Berto and the Fiend (Feat. Ghostface Killah)
  8. People Say (Feat. Redman)
  9. Why Why Why (Feat. Rza & Swnkah)
  10. G'd Up (Feat. Method Man, R-Mean & Mzee Jones)
  11. If What You Say Is True (Feat. Streetlife)
  12. Saga (Feat. Rza)
  13. My Only One (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Rza, Cappadonna & Steve Latorre)
  14. Outro (Feat. Rza)
  15. Pearl Harbor (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, Rza, and Sean Price)
  16. Family (Skit)
  17. Hood Go Bang (Feat. Redman and Method Man)
  18. Message

Release Date: 8/25/2017

Category: Album, Hip Hop, Wu-Tang

Frame your vinyl

Never miss a beat!

Get updates on new vinyl releases, pre-orders, New Music Friday, and more!