Backstreet Boys // A Very Backstreet Christmas - Vinylmnky


Backstreet Boys // A Very Backstreet Christmas

BMG Rights Management

Release Date:  12/2/2022


Thirty years in the making, the Backstreet Boys are back with their first-ever holiday album “A Very Backstreet Christmas”! Features classics like “I’ll Be Home For Christmas”, “Last Christmas”, “Silent Night” and new future holiday mainstays like “Christmas In New York,” “Together,” and “Happy Days.”

Track Listing
  1. White Christmas
  2. The Christmas Song

  3. Winter Wonderland

  4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

  5. Last Christmas

  6. O Holy Night

  7. This Christmas

  8. Same Old Lang Syne

  9. Silent Night

  10. I'll Be Home for Christmas

  11. Christmas in New York

  12. Together

  13. Happy Days

    Category: Album, Backstreet Boys, Christmas, Pop