Bing Crosby // Merry Christmas

Sale price$ 29.99

Release Date:  9/30/2014


Limited vinyl LP repressing of this classic holiday album from the king of the crooners.

Track Listing
  1. Silent Night (1942 Single Version)
  2. Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
  3. White Christmas
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. Faith of Our Fathers
  6. I'll Be Home for Christmas
 - Disc 2 –
  1. Jingle Bells (With the Andrews Sisters)
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (With the Andrews Sisters)
  3. Silver Bells (With Carol Richards)
  4. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  5. Christmas in Killarney
  6. Mele Kalikimaka

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO