Nat King Cole // Christmas Song (Limited) - Vinylmnky


Nat King Cole // Christmas Song (Limited)


Release Date:  9/30/2014


Limited vinyl LP repressing of this holiday classic from the Jazz/Pop crooner and musician.

Track Listing
  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Deck the Hall
  3. Adeste Fideles
  4. O Tannenbaum
  5. O, Little Town of Bethlehem
  6. I Saw Three Ships
  7. O Holy Night
  8. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
  9. A Cradle in Bethlehem
  10. Away in a Manger
  11. Joy to the World
  12. The First Noel
  13. Caroling, Caroling
  14. Silent Night

    Category: Album, Christmas, Holiday, Jazz, Nat King Cole