Nirvana // Christmas In Seattle 1988

Sale price$ 15.00 Regular price$ 29.99
Sold out
Color: Black


Recorded at Reciprocal Studios, Seattle, WA on the 24th and 29th of December 1988 and 24th January 1989. All tracks are unreleased songs and alternative versions.


Release Date:  4/1/2022

Track Listing
  1. Beeswax
  2. Mexican Seafood
  3. Pen Cap Chew
  4. Mr. Moustache
  5. Blandest
  6. Downer
  7. Floyd The Barber
  8. Paper Cuts
  9. Spank Thru
  10. Sifting
  11. Aero Zeppelin
  12. School
  13. Love Buzz
  14. Floyd The Barber
  15. Mr. Moustache
  16. Paper Cuts
  17. Mexican Seafood
  18. Spank Thru
  19. Sifting
  20. Hairspray Queen
  21. Blew

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO