Rob Thomas // Something About Christmas Time - Vinylmnky


Rob Thomas // Something About Christmas Time


Release Date:  10/21/2022


Vinyl LP pressing. Holiday release from the Matchbox Twenty frontman. The 10-track album includes original songs, covers of Ray Charles' 'That Spirit of Christmas' and Bryan Adams' 'Christmas Time' and duets, with collaborators on the album including Bebe Winans, Robert Randolph, Ingrid Michaelson, Brad Paisley, Forest Blakk & Abby Anderson.

Track Listing
  1. Save Some Christmas
  2. Doesn't Feel Like Christmas (Samy's Song)
  3. Christmas Time - By Rob Thomas & Ingrid Michaelson
  4. That Spirit of Christmas - By Rob Thomas & Bebe Winans
  5. Small Town Christmas
  6. New Year's Day
  7. Santa Don't Come Here Anymore - By Rob Thomas & Brad Paisley
  8. I Believe in Santa Claus - By Rob Thomas & Abby Anderson
  9. A New York Christmas '21
  10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

    Category: Album, Christmas, Holiday, Rob Thomas, Rock