Widespread Panic // Miss Kitty's Lounge - Vinylmnky


Widespread Panic // Miss Kitty's Lounge

Widespread Records


Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Recorded in John Keane's Studio, Athens GA during the demo tracking session in the winter of 1990. The original five; John Bell, Michael Houser, Todd Nance, Dave Schools, Domingo Ortiz with John Keane on guitars, Page McConnell on organ, and Randal Bramblett on sax. Includes liner notes from John Keane and John Bell. 'they provide an interesting snapshot of where the band was at the time; more stripped down and guitar oriented prior to the addition of a full time keyboard player.' - John Keane, Producer & Engineer. 'This was Widespread Panic un-filtered - or, at least self-filtered - filling in almost every cranny with sound and movement.' - John Bell, Widespread Panic.


Release Date:  5/20/2022

Track Listing
  1. A of D
  2. C Brown
  3. Rock
  4. Pigeons
  5. Holden Oversoul
  6. Proving Ground
  7. The Last Straw
  8. Love Tractor
  9. Machine
  10. Barstools and Dreamers
  11. Contentment Blues
  12. Impossible
  13. LA
  14. Conrad

    Category: Album, Rock, Widespread Panic