Alicia Keys // Songs In A Minor - vinylmnky


Alicia Keys // Songs In A Minor


Notify me when this product is available:


Debut album from American singer and songwriter, Alicia Keys.


Track Listing

  1. Piano & I
  2. Girlfriend
  3. How Come You Don't Call Me
  4. Fallin'
  5. Troubles
  6. Rock Wit U
  7. A Woman's Worth
  8. Jane Doe
  9. Goodbye
  10. The Life
  11. Mr. Man
  12. Never Felt This Way
  13. Butterflyz
  14. Why Do I Feel So Sad
  15. Caged Bird
  16. Lovin U

Release Date:  10/7/2016

Category: Album, Alicia Keys, Pop, R&B

Frame your vinyl

Don't miss a beat.

The newest vinyl releases delivered directly to you.