Anthony Green // Studio 4 Acoustic Session LP - vinylmnky Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/hull.liquid

Anthony Green // Studio 4 Acoustic Session LP

- Track List -
Side A: Breaker - Love (Disney’s Robin Hood Cover) - Babygirl - You’ll Be Fine - Diamond Eyes (Deftones Cover) - Miracle Sun
Side B: When I Come Home - Moon Song - East Coast Winters - Every Way - I’m Sorry For Everything I’ve Ever Done
- Album Information -
LP - Black

// If choosing the framed option, the record is framed professionally, using all wood profiles, archival matting and premium, non-glare acrylic. The cover artwork is presented in full, while the actual vinyl peeks out of the sleeve. The album can be removed at any time, but replacing it would require professional mounting. Outer dimensions of each frame are 25.5" x 17.5"

Related Items