Arcade Fire // Reflektor - vinylmnky


Arcade Fire // Reflektor

Arcade Fire

Notify me when this product is available:


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in holographic gatefold sleeve includes digital download. 2013 release, the fourth official studio album from the Canadian Alt-Rock band, the highly anticipated follow up to 2011 Grammy-winning album of the year the Suburbs. With a penchant for theatrical, bombastic anthems, Montreal's Arcade Fire has amassed a broad loyal following without compromising their singular artistic vision. The album was produced by the band, LCD Soundsystem front man James Murphy, and long-time collaborator Markus Dravs.


Track Listing

  1. Reflektor
  2. We Exist
  3. Flashbulb Eyes
  4. Here Comes the Night Time
  5. Normal Person
  6. You Already Know
  7. Joan of Arc
  8. Here Comes the Night Time II
  9. Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
  10. It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
  11. Porno
  12. Afterlife

Release Date:  10/29/2013

Category: Album, Arcade Fire, Pop, Rock

Frame your vinyl