Big Data // 2.0 - vinylmnky Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/hull.liquid


Big Data // 2.0

Warner Music Group


Big Data made their television debut playing "Dangerous" on Late Night with Seth Meyers and has been featured in the Wall Street Journal and Entertainment Weekly, named one of Rolling Stone's "10 New Artists You Need to Know" and picked for USA Today's "On the Verge" spotlight. The band's 2015 album, 2.0, features a wide variety of guest spots from Rivers Cuomo (Weezer), Twin Shadow, White Sea, Jenn Wasner (Wye Oak), Dylan Rau and Ted Feldman (Bear Hands), Jamie Lidell, and Kimbra. Includes the tracks ‘The Business Of Emotion’, ‘Get Some Freedom’, ‘Snowed In’, ‘Sicke For Me’ and more.

Track Listing

  1. The Business of Emotion Ft. White Sea
  2. Dangerous Ft. Joywave
  3. Clean Ft. Jamie Lidell
  4. The Glow Ft. Kimbra
  5. Snowed in Ft. Rivers Cuomo
  6. Big Dater
  7. Automatic Ft. Jenn Wasner
  8. Get Some Freedom Ft. Dragonette
  9. Sick for Me Ft. Bear Hands
  10. Perfect Holiday Ft. Twin Shadow

Release Date: 6/29/2015

Category: Album, Big Data, Pop

Frame your vinyl

Shop our Halloween Collection