Stevie Nicks // 24 Karat Gold - Songs From The Vault - vinylmnky


Stevie Nicks // 24 Karat Gold - Songs From The Vault

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


2014 release from the beloved Rock/Pop songbird and Fleetwood Mac member. 24 KARAT GOLD consists of 14 never-before-released tracks. 'Each song is a lifetime. Each song has a soul. They represent my life behind the scenes, the secrets, the broken hearts, the broken hearted and the survivors. These songs are the memories - the 24 karat gold rings in the blue box; These songs are for you.' - Stevie Nicks

Track Listing

  1. Starshine
  2. If You Were My Love
  3. Mabel Normand
  4. Twisted
  5. 24KT Gold
  6. Belle Fleur
  7. All the Beautiful Worlds
  8. Lady
  9. I Don't Care
  10. Watch Chain
  11. Hard Advice
  12. Carousel
  13. Blue Water
  14. Cathouse Blues
  15. The Dealer
  16. She Loves Him Still

Release Date: 9/30/2014

Category: Album, Pop, Rock, Stevie Nicks

Frame your vinyl