Beyoncé // Renaissance (Collector's Edition) - Vinylmnky


Beyoncé // Renaissance (Collector's Edition)

Columbia Records


Renaissance is the seventh studio album by American singer Beyoncé, released on July 29, 2022, via Columbia Records and Parkwood Entertainment. It is her first solo effort since Lemonade and serves as the first "act" of a three-act project.

Deluxe 2 LP 180 gram w/ booklet and poster in hard slipcase. Each will include 1 of 3 different posters. (limited to 3 per customer.)


Release Date:  9/16/2022

Track Listing
  1. I'm That Girl
  2. Cozy
  3. Alien Superstar
  4. Cuff It
  5. Energy
  6. Break My Soul
  7. Church Girl
  8. Plastic Off the Sofa
  9. Virgos Groove
  10. Move
  11. Heated
  12. Thique
  13. All Up in Your Mind
  14. America Has a Problem
  15. Pure/Honey
  16. Summer Renaissance

    Category: Album, Beyonce, Pop, Pre-Order