boygenius // the record - Vinylmnky


boygenius // the record

Interscope Records

Indie Exclusive

Release Date:  3/31/2023


the record is the debut full-length album from boygenius. The LP is available on black vinyl and features gatefold packaging, a temporary tattoo, and 24-page zine or indie-exclusive clear vinyl.

Track Listing
  1. Without You Without Them
  2. $20
  3. Emily, I'm Sorry
  4. True Blue
  5. Cool About It
  6. Not Strong Enough
  7. Revolution O
  8. Leonard Cohen
  9. Satanist
  10. We're in Love
  11. Anti-Curse
  12. Letter to An Old Poet

    Category: Album, boygenius, Pre-Order, Rock