Mystic Prophecy // Metal Division (Green Vinyl) - vinylmnky


Mystic Prophecy // Metal Division (Green Vinyl)

Roar! Rock of Angels



(Green, Limited Edition) German roaring Heavy Metal beast Mystic Prophecy announce the release of their new album "METAL DIVISION", out on January 10, 2020! After almost 20 years and 10 studio albums, Mystic Prophecy finally found in ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records their rightful home, and this long-overdue partnership is out for blood! 

Release Date:  TBD 2020

Track Listing
  1. Metal Division
  2. Eye to Eye
  3. Hail to the King
  4. Here Comes the Winter
  5. Curse of the Slayer
  6. DraculaTogether We Fall
  7. Die with the Hammer
  8. Reincarnation
  9. Mirror of a Broken Heart
  10. Victory Is Mine

Category: Album, Mystic Prophecy, Pre-Order, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Never miss a beat.

Get updates on new vinyl releases, pre-orders, New Music Friday, and more!