NSYNC // No Strings Attached - Vinyl LP - vinylmnky

NSYNC // No Strings Attached

Sony Legacy


Dance along to your favorite tracks from the iconic 2000 album from NSYNC, No Strings Attached, on this amazing 20th Anniversary Edition Picture Disc. 

Release Date:  7/17/2020

Track Listing

Disc One

  1. Bye Bye Bye
  2. It's Gonna Be Me
  3. Space Cowboy
  4. Just Got Paid
  5. It Makes Me Ill
  6. This I Promise You

Disc Two

  1. No Strings Attached
  2. Digital Get Down
  3. Bringin' Da Noise
  4. That's When I'll Stop Loving You
  5. I'll Be Good For You
  6. I Thought She Knew

Category: Album, NSYNC, Pop, Pre-Order

Frame your vinyl

If you love creating content and live for all things music & vinyl, we'd love to have you rep the Tribe! 

Read the full rules on our Insta