Panic! At the Disco // Viva Las Vengeance - Vinylmnky


Panic! At the Disco // Viva Las Vengeance

Fueled By Ramen


Panic! At the Disco have returned with a new song, “Viva Las Vengeance,” the title-track from their upcoming seventh studio album, out Aug. 19 via Fueled b Ramen/DCD2 Records


Release Date:  8/19/2022

Track Listing
  1. Viva Las Vengeance
  2. Middle Of A Breakup
  3. Don't Let The Light Go Out
  4. Local God
  5. Star Spangled Banger
  6. God Killed Rock And Roll
  7. Say It Louder
  8. Sugar Soaker
  9. Something About Maggie
  10. Sad Clown
  11. All by Yourself
  12. Do It To Death

    Category: Album, Panic! At The Disco, Pre-Order, Rock