The Weeknd // Dawn FM - Vinylmnky


The Weeknd // Dawn FM


Black 2 LP.

Release Date:  1/28/2022

Track Listing
  1. Dawn FM
  2. Gasoline
  3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
  4. Take My Breath
  5. Sacrifice
  6. A Tale By Quincy
  7. Out of Time
  8. Here We Go... Again (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
  9. Best Friends
  10. Is There Someone Else?
  11. Starry Eyes
  12. Every Angel Is Terrifying
  13. Don't Break My Heart
  14. I Heard You're Married (feat. Lil
  15. Less Than Zero
  16. Phantom Regret by Jim.

    Category: Album, Pop, Pre-Order, The Weeknd

    Frame your vinyl