Alicia Keys // Here - vinylmnky


Alicia Keys // Here


Notify me when this product is available:


Limited vinyl LP pressing includes poster and digital download. 2016 release, the sixth studio album from the R&B singer/songwriter. From the human condition to global politics, Here offers a keen glimpse of everything that matters most to Keys. Here is Keys' first album in four years, following Girl on Fire (2012). Keys said that she was not planning a hiatus, but after she finished recording material for the album, she found out she was pregnant which "put a different time spin on things." Her son Genesis was born in December 2014. Keys has sold over 18.4 million albums in the US, and over 30 million albums worldwide.


Track Listing

  1. The Beginning (Interlude)
  2. The Gospel
  3. Pawn It All
  4. Elaine Brown (Interlude)
  5. Kill Your Mama
  6. She Don't Really Care
  7. Elevate
  8. Illusion of Bliss
  9. Blended Family (What You Do for Love)
  10. Work on It
  11. Cocoa Butter
  12. GIrl Can't Be Herself
  13. You Glow
  14. More Than We Know
  15. Where Do We Begin Now
  16. Holy War

Release Date: 1/27/2017

Category: Album, Alicia Keys, Pop, R&B

Frame your vinyl