dvsn // SEPT 5TH - vinylmnky Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/hull.liquid


dvsn // SEPT 5TH

Warner Music Group


Sept. 5th is a sexually explicit-filled leviathan, which puts a modern twist on vintage 90s R&B music and is largely fueled by the carnal, libidinous sounds provided by Drake's frequent, go-to producer Paul Jefferies (Nineteen85).

Track Listing

  1. With Me
  2. Too Deep
  3. Try / Effortless
  4. Do It Well
  5. In + Out
  6. Sept 5th
  7. Hallucinations
  8. Angela
  9. The Line

Release Date: 6/24/2016

Category: Album, dvsn, R&B

Frame your vinyl