FKA Twigs // Magdalene - vinylmnky


FKA Twigs // Magdalene

Young Turks


Colored red vinyl. Second album from FKA Twigs.


Track Listing

  1. thousand eyes
  2. home with you
  3. sad day
  4. holy terrain
  5. mary magdalene
  6. fallen alien
  7. mirrored
  8. heart
  9. daybed
  10. cellophane

Release Date: 11/8/2019

Category: Album, Alicia Keys, Pop, R&B

Frame your vinyl

If you love creating content and live for all things music & vinyl, we'd love to have you rep the Tribe! 

Read the full rules on our Insta