Kehlani // It Was Good Until It Wasn't - Vinylmnky


Kehlani // It Was Good Until It Wasn't

Artist Partner Group


Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Kehlani's long-awaited sophomore album featuring appearances by Tory Lanez, Jhené Aiko, Masego, Lucky Daye, and James Blake.

Release Date:  11/20/2020

Track Listing
  1. Toxic
  2. Can I
  3. Bad News
  4. Real Hot Girl Skit
  5. Water
  6. Change Your Life
  7. Belong to the Streets Skit
  8. Everybody Business
  9. Hate the Club
  10. Serial Lover
  11. F&MU
  12. Can You Blame Me
  13. Grieving
  14. Open
  15. Lexii's Outro

    Category: Album, Kehlani, R&B

    Frame your vinyl