Otis Redding // The Soul Album - vinylmnky


Otis Redding // The Soul Album

Warner Music Group


The Soul Album is the fourth studio album by American soul singer-songwriter Otis Redding, released in 1966. Otis Ray Redding was an American singer, songwriter, record producer, arranger, and talent scout. He is considered one of the greatest singers in the history of American popular music and a seminal artist in soul music and rhythm and blues. His singing style influenced many other soul artists of the 1960s.

Track Listing

  1. Just One More Day
  2. It's Growing
  3. Cigarettes and Coffee
  4. Chain Gang
  5. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  6. Good to Me
  7. Scratch My Back
  8. Treat Her Right
  9. Everybody Makes a Mistake
  10. Any Ole Way
  11. 634-5789 (Soulsville, U.S.A.)

Release Date: 7/7/2017

Category: Album, Otis Redding, R&B

Frame your vinyl

If you love creating content and live for all things music & vinyl, we'd love to have you rep the Tribe! 

Read the full rules on our Insta