311 // Mardi Gras 2020 (Colored Vinyl Set)

Sale price$ 42.99
Sold out


(Special double LP colored vinyl set packaged in a gatefold jacket with photos from the concert) Vinyl companion to the blockbuster Blu-ray/DVD concert album by iconic '90s rap/rock hybrid band, 311!

Includes all of the band's biggest chart topping hits including "Amber", "Down," "All Mixed Up," "Beautiful Disaster," "Come Original" and lots more!

Release Date:  1/22/2021

Track Listing
  1. Beautiful Disaster
  2. All Mixed Up
  3. Silver
  4. Come Original
  5. Gap
  6. What The?!
  7. Don't Stay Home
  8. Stainless
  9. Do You Right
  10. Purpose
  11. Good Feeling
  12. Beyond the Gray Sky
  13. Better Space
  14. Applied Science
  15. Don't You Worry
  16. You Wouldn't Believe
  17. Hydroponic
  18. Amber
  19. Sick Tight
  20. Creatures
  21. Down

                                    Fast & Reliable Shipping

                                    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

                                    Customer Service

                                    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

                                    Secure Payment

                                    Your payment information is processed securely.

                                    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

                                    Lou - Vail, CO

                                    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

                                    Brandon - Akron, OH

                                    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

                                    Carli - Denver, CO