A Day To Remember // For Those Who Have Heart (Anniversary Edition)

Sale price$ 23.99
Color: Black

Release Date:  10/6/2023


Initially released in 2007, For Those Who Have Heart was A Day to Remember's first album on Victory Records and saw the band start their rise to the very top of the Warped Tour Metalcore scene. Featuring the single "The Plot to Bomb the Panhandle," the album hit #17 on the Billboard Top Heatseekers Chart upon release. This 10th-anniversary release of the record sees the album newly remixed by Adam D and remastered. Available in Black or Pink Splatter vinyl.

Track Listing

- Disc 1 -

  1. Fast Forward to 2012
  2. Speak of the Devil
  3. The Danger in Starting a Fire
  4. The Plot to Bomb the Panhandle
  5. Monument
  6. The Price We Pay

- Disc 2 -

  1. Colder Than My Heart, If You Can Imagine
  2. Show 'Em the Ropes
  3. A Shot in the Dark
  4. Here's to the Past
  5. I Heard It's the Softest Thing Ever
  6. Start the Shooting

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO