Adia Victoria // A Southern Gothic

Sale price$ 22.99


Adia Victoria reclaims the Southern experience on her new album 'A Southern Gothic,' a collection of blues and folk. Huy Nguyen* Whenever Adia Victoria found herself struggling to write about the South while confined at home throughout 2020, she would turn to the soil.

Release Date:  3/11/2022

Track Listing
  1. Magnolia Blues
  2. Mean-Hearted Woman
  3. You Was Born To Die (Feat. Kyshona Armstrong, Margo Price & Jason Isbell)
  4. Whole World Knows
  5. Troubled Mind
  6. Far From Dixie
  7. Please Come Down
  8. My Oh My (Feat. Stone Jack Jones)
  9. Deep Water Blues
  10. Carolina Bound
  11. South For The Winter (Feat. Matt Berninger)

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO