Albert Hammond Jr. // Melodies On Hiatus (Yellow, Green, Black Vinyl)

Sale price$ 31.99

Release Date:  6/23/2023


Pop/rock singer, songwriter, and guitarist Albert Hammond Jr. is the lead & rhythm guitarist and songwriting member of the GRAMMY® and BRIT Awards-winning band The Strokes. He has released 4 solo albums to date, most recently the acclaimed “Francis Trouble” in 2018 which spawned the radio single “Far Away Truths”. In the 4 years, since then, The Strokes released their US Top 10 charting GRAMMY® nominated rock record “The New Abnormal” and toured the world extensively. Albert also began the songwriting process for his 5th solo album “Melodies on Hiatus”, a 19-track album, crafted in a most experimental style. 

Track Listing
  1. 100-99 (feat. GoldLink)
  2. Downtown Fred
  3. Old Man Darlin’
  4. Thoughtful Distress (feat. Matt Helders & Steve Stevens)
  5. Libertude
  6. Memo of Hate
  7. Home Again
  8. I Got You
  9. Caught by Night
  10. Dead Air
  11. One Chance
  12. Remember (feat. Rainsford)
  13. 818
  14. Fast Kitten
  15. I’d Never Leave
  16. Never Stop
  17. False Alarm
  18. Alright Tomorrow (feat. Rainsford)

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO