Alt-J // This Is All Yours LP - vinylmnky Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/hull.liquid

Alt-J // This Is All Yours LP

- Track List -
Side A: Intro - Arrival In Nara - Nara - Every Other Freckle
Side B: Left Hand Free - Garden of England (Interlude) - Choice Kingdom
Side C: Hunger Of The Pine - Warm Foothills - The Gospel Of John Hurt
Side D: Pusher - Bloodflood Pt.II - Leaving Nara - Lovely Day
- Album Information -
2 LP - Colored w/Digital Download

// If choosing the framed option, the record is framed professionally, using all wood profiles, archival matting and premium, non-glare acrylic. The cover artwork is presented in full, while the actual vinyl peeks out of the sleeve. The album can be removed at any time, but replacing it would require professional mounting. Outer dimensions of each frame are 25.5" x 17.5"

Related Items