And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead // Lost Songs (White Marble Vinyl)

Sale price$ 46.99


Limited 10th anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on black & white marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. Their eighth studio album Lost Songs was originally released in 2012 and it's lyrics are themed around war, tyranny and apathy, no unfamiliar grounds for the band. It features 12 tracks and four additional bonus tracks; "Skywhaling", "Mountain Battle Song", "Verschollene Songs" and "Idols Of Perversity". Just like several predecessors, the album was produced by Chris "Frenchie" Smith, who worked with Meat Puppets, Jet and The Dandy Warhols amongst others.


Release Date:  9/9/2022

Track Listing
  1. Open Doors
  2. Pinhole Cameras
  3. Up to Infinity
  4. Opera Obscura
  5. Lost Songs
  6. Flower Card Games
  7. A Place to Rest
  8. Heart of Wires
  9. Catatonic
  10. Awestruck
  11. Bright Young Things
  12. Time and Again
  13. Skywhaling
  14. Mountain Battle Song
  15. Verschollene Songs
  16. Idols of Perversity

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO