Anti-Flag // Die For The Government (Red, White, & Blue Splatter) - Vinylmnky


Anti-Flag // Die For The Government (Red, White, & Blue Splatter)

New Red Archives


Deluxe reissue of Anti-Flag's politically charged 1996 debut album!

Features blistering hardcore punk rock anthems such as "You've Got To Die For The Government," "Red, White And Brainwashed," "Police State In The USA" and more! This is the album that put Anti-Flag on the map and led to their numerous appearances on the Vans Warped Tour as well as their eventual signing to Fat Wreck Chords! Available as either a 6-panel digipak or limited edition RED, WHITE & BLUE SPLATTER vinyl!


Release Date:  12/10/2021

Track Listing
  1. You'd Do the Same
  2. You've Got to Die for the Government
  3. Drink Drank Punk
  4. Rotten Future
  5. Safe Tonight
  6. Red, White and Brainwashed
  7. Davey Destroyed the Punk Scene
  8. Summer Squatter Go Home
  9. She's My Little Gogo Dancer
  10. Police State in the USA
  11. Punk By the Book
  12. F*** Police Brutality
  13. I'm Being Watched By the Cia
  14. Kill the Rich
  15. No More Dead
  16. Confused Youth
  17. Your Daddy Was a Rich Man, Your Daddy's F***ing Dead

                                    Category: Album, Anti-Flag, Rock

                                    Frame your vinyl