Arctic Monkeys // The Car - Vinylmnky


Arctic Monkeys // The Car


Release Date:  10/21/2022


Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.

Track Listing
  1. There'd Better Be a Mirrorball
  2. I Ain't Quite Where I Think I Am
  3. Sculptures of Anything Goes
  4. Jet Skis on the Moat 

- Disc 2 -

  1. Body Paint
  2. The Car
  3. Big Ideas
  4. Hello You
  5. Mr Schwartz
  6. Perfect Sense

    Category: Album, Arctic Monkeys, Rock