Austin Meade // Black Sheep (Red LP) - vinylmnky


Austin Meade // Black Sheep (Red LP)


Notify me when this product is available:


The outstanding singer-songwriter & guitarist Austin Meade slickly applejacks the chromosomes of country with the bombarding hullabaloo of heavy rock ‘n’ roll to deliver a distinct version of Americana that has both consequence and vibrancy. His new album “Black Sheep” due February 19th via Snakefarm Records.

Release Date: 3/19/2021

Track Listing
  1. Dopamine Drop
  2. Cave In
  3. Creeps
  4. Happier Alone
  5. Déjà Vu
  6. I Don’t Feel A Thing
  7. Hurt You To Hear This
  8. Something New
  9. Settle Down
  10. Good Side
  11. Lying To Myself
  12. Black Sheep

    Category: Album, Austin Meade, Metal, Rock

    Frame your vinyl