Porcupine Tree // CLOSURE / CONTINUATION - Vinylmnky



MRI Associated


Porcupine Tree have made their comeback today with a new single "Harridan". This will be off their new album "CLOSURE/CONTINUATION" which hits stores on 6/24. The band last released an album in 2009 ('The Incident'). They released ten albums between 1992's 'On The Sunday of Life' and 2009's 'The Incident' before entering a hiatus after their biggest live show to date at the Royal Albert Hall in October 2010. The band is composed of Steven Wilson, Richard Barbieri and Gavin Harrison.


Release Date:  6/24/2022

Track Listing
  1. Harridan
  2. Of The New Day
  3. Rats Return
  4. Dignity
  5. Herd Culling
  6. Walk The Plank
  7. Chimera's Wreck
  8. Population Three
  9. Never Have
  10. Love In The Past Tense

    Category: Album, Porcupine Tree, Rock