Senses Fail // Hell Is In Your Head - Vinylmnky


Senses Fail // Hell Is In Your Head

Pure Noise

Beer & Gold


Titled Hell Is In Your Head, the upcoming album from the American post-hardcore band is the follow-up to 2018’s If There Is Light, It Will Find You, and is scheduled to be released in July next year, via Pure Noise Records.

Release Date:  7/15/2022

Track Listing
  1. The Burial of the Dead
  2. End of the World / A Game of Chess (Feat. Connie Sgarbossa & SeeYouSpaceCowboy)
  3. The Fire Sermon
  4. I Am Error
  5. Death by Water
  6. What the Thunder Said
  7. Miles to Go
  8. Lush Rimbaugh
  9. Hell is in Your Head
  10. I'm Sorry I'm Leaving
  11. Grow Away from Me

    Category: Album, Rock, Senses Fail