Superorganism // World Wide Pop - Vinylmnky


Superorganism // World Wide Pop



Blasting back with thirteen tracks that explore the infinite versus the intimate, taking in friendship, time, connectedness, and the universe; World Wide Pop contemplates the contradiction of being hopeful and curious when faced with relentless consumerism and overwhelming noise. 


Release Date:  7/15/2022

Track Listing
  1. Black Hole Baby
  2. World Wide Pop
  3. On & On
  4. Teenager (Feat. CHAI & Pi Ja Ma)
  5. It's Raining (Feat. Dylan Cartlidge & Stephen Malkmus)
  6. Flying
  7. Solar System (Feat. CHAI, Pi Ja Ma, Boa Constrictors, Axel Concato & Paul Concato)
  8. Into the Sun (Feat. Gen Hoshino, Stephen Malkmus, Pi Ja Ma & Axel Concato)
  9. Put Down Your Phone
  10. crushed.zip
  11. Oh Come On
  12. Don't Let the Colony Collapse
  13. Everything Falls Apart

    Category: Album, Rock, Superorganism