Ariana Grande // Positions (Coke Bottle Clear) - vinylmnky


Ariana Grande // Positions (Coke Bottle Clear)



Coke bottle clear vinyl.

Release Date:  4/9/2021

Track Listing
  1. shut up
  2. 34+35
  3. motive featuring Doja Cat
  4. just like magic
  5. off the table featuring The Weeknd
  6. six thirty
  7. safety net featuring Ty Dolla $ign
  8. my hair
  9. nasty
  10. west side
  11. love language
  12. positions
  13. obvious
  14. pov

    Category: Album, Ariana Grande, Pre-Order

    Frame your vinyl

    Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

    Sign into your account to start earning!