Caroline Polachek // Desire, I Want To Turn Into You (Indie Exclusive)

Sale price$ 24.99

Release Date:  8/4/2023


Indie Exclusive colored vinyl

Track Listing
  1. Welcome To My Island
  2. Pretty In Possible
  3. Bunny Is a Rider
  4. Sunset
  5. Crude Drawing of an Angel
  6. I Believe
  7. Fly To You (feat. Grimes and Dido)
  8. Blood and Butter
  9. Hopedrunk Everasking
  10. Butterfly Net
  11. Smoke
  12. Billions

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO