The Used // Toxic Positivity

Sale price$ 32.99

Release Date:  7/21/2023


The Used are back with their newest studio album, Toxic Positivity. When Bert McCracken says that the songs that comprise Toxic Positivity are some of the most sincere he has ever written, you know he doesn’t speak those words lightly.

2 LP set on standard black vinyl in a gatefold jacket

Track Listing


  1. Worst I've Ever Been
  2. Numb
  3. I Hate Everybody


  1. Pinky Swear
  2. Headspace
  3. Cherry


  1. Dopamine
  2. Dancing With A Brick Wall
  3. Top Of The World


  1. House Of Sand
  2. Giving Up

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO