Uncle Tupelo // Still Feel Gone - vinylmnky


Uncle Tupelo // Still Feel Gone

Music on Vinyl

We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


Limited Edition (1500) 30th-anniversary edition; individually numbered copies on crystal clear 180g vinyl. Deluxe heavyweight jacket with leather-look laminate.

Critically acclaimed 1991 sophomore album.


Release Date:  2/5/2021

Track Listing
  1. Gun
  2. Looking For a Way Out
  3. Fall Down Easy
  4. Nothing
  5. Still Be Around
  6. Watch Me Fall
  7. Punch Drunk
  8. Postcard
  9. D. Boon
  10. True to Life
  11. Cold Shoulder
  12. Discarded
  13. If That's Alright

    Category: Album, Pre-Order, Uncle Tupelo

    Frame your vinyl

    Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

    Sign into your account to start earning!