5 Seconds Of Summer // 5SOS (White LP)

Sale price$ 28.99
Sold out


5 Seconds of Summer - 5SOS5 (White Vinyl) The 2022 release from Australian pop-rock band, 5 Seconds of Summer Single disc vinyl.

Release Date:  9/23/2022

Track Listing
  1. Complete Mess
  2. Easy for You to Say
  3. Bad Omens
  4. Me Myself & I
  5. Take My Hand
  6.  Blender
  7. Older
  8. Haze
  9. You Don't Go to Parties
  10. Carousel
  11. Caramel
  12. Best Friends
  13. Bleach
  14. Red Line

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO