Adrian Quesada // Boleros Psicodelicos (Red Vinyl)

Sale price$ 24.99


Guitarist, producer and Black Pumas co-founder Adrian Quesada's new album, Boleros Psicodélicos, is a monument and love letter to the rich era of '60s and '70s balada music. The album features a star-studded guest list across every song, including artists like Natalia Clavier, Gabriel Garzón-Montano, Gaby Moreno, iLe and more.


Release Date:  6/3/2022

Track Listing
  1. Mentiras Con  Cariño (Feat. iLe)
  2. El Paraguas (Feat. Gabriel  Garzón-Montano)
  3. Ídolo (Feat. Angelica Garcia)
  4. Hielo Seco (Feat. Marc Ribot and Money Mark)
  5. El Payaso (Feat. Girl Ultra)
  6. Tus Tormentas (Feat. Mireya Ramos)
  7. Puedes Decir De Mi (Feat. Gaby Moreno)
  8. Eso No Lo He Dicho Yo (Feat. College of Knowledge)
  9. Esclavo Y Amo (Feat. Natalia Clavier)
  10. Ya No Me Quieres (Feat. Jaron Marshall)
  11. El  León (Feat. Rudy DeAnda)
  12. El Muchacho De Los Ojos Tristes (Feat. Tita Moreno)

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO