Alan Jackson // Where Have You Gone

Sale price$ 36.99


Walmart Exclusive - Alan Jackson - Where Have You Gone (Black & White Swirl Vinyl)


Release Date:  2/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. Where Have You Gone
  2. Wishful Drinkin'
  3. I Can Be That Something
  4. Where the Cottonwood Grows
  5. Way Down in My Whiskey
  6. Things That Matter
  7. Livin' on Empty
  8. You'll Always Be My Baby (Written for Daughters' Weddings)
  9. Where Her Heart Had Always Been (Written For Mama's Funeral  with An Old Recording of Her Reading from the Bible) 
  10. The Boot
  11. Back
  12. Write It in Red
  13. So Late So Soon
  14. This Heart of Mine
  15. A Man Who Never Cries
  16. Chain
  17. I Was Tequila
  18. I Do (Written for Daughters' Weddings)
  19. That's the Way Love Goes (A Tribute to Merle Haggard)
  20. Beer
  21. The Older I Get

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO