Johnny Cash // Greatest! - Vinylmnky


Johnny Cash // Greatest!

Warner Music Group


Greatest! Is the fourth album by American singer-songwriter Johnny Cash, released on the legendary Sun Records in 1959. The tracks on the album were recorded between July 1955 and July 1958. Six out of the twelve songs became singles, with "Get Rhythm" topping the Country charts and becoming the most successful one.

Track Listing

  1. Goodby Little Darlin'
  2. Just Thought You'd Like to Know
  3. You Tell Me
  4. Just About Time
  5. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
  6. Katy Too
  7. Thanks a Lot
  8. Luther's Boogie
  9. You Win Again
  10. Hey Good Lookin'
  11. Ashamed of You
  12. Get Rhythm

Release Date: 8/18/2017

Category: Album, Country/Folk, Johnny Cash, Rock