Neil Diamond // A Neil Diamond Christmas - Vinylmnky


Neil Diamond // A Neil Diamond Christmas

Neil Diamond

Release Date:  10/28/2022


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2022 holiday release. A Neil Diamond Christmas is a newly remastered set specially curated by the artist from his 4 best-selling Christmas albums. These acclaimed recordings feature Neil originals and inventive arrangements of traditional songs, spotlighting his trademark sound in a holiday setting. It also features a new mix of, "O Holy Night."

Track Listing

- Disc 1 –

  1. Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
  2. The Christmas Song
  3. Jingle Bell Rock
  4. White Christmas
  5. You Make It Feel Like Christmas
  6. Morning Has Broken

- Disc 2 –

  1. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Cherry Cherry Christmas
  4. Sleigh Ride
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. Christmas Medley: It's Almost Day / Make a Happy Song / We Wish You a Merry Christmas

- Disc 3 –

  1. O Holy Night
  2. Little Drummer Boy
  3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / We Three Kings of Orient Are
  4. Silent Night
  5. O Come All Ye Faithful
  6. Mary's Boy Child 

- Disc 4 –

  1. Children Go Where I Send Thee
  2. The First Noel
  3. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  4. Angels We Have Heard on High
  5. Christmas Prayers
  6. Joy to the World

    Category: Album, Christmas, Holiday, Neil Diamond, Rock