Grouplove // Spreading Rumours - Vinylmnky


Grouplove // Spreading Rumours



Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the L.A.-based Alt-Rock band. Produced by the band's own Ryan Rabin, Spreading Rumours follows Grouplove's acclaimed 2011 debut, Never Trust a Happy Song, and features the single, "Ways to Go."


Track Listing

  1. I'm WIth You
  2. Borderlines and Aliens
  3. Schoolboy
  4. Ways to Go
  5. Shark Attack
  6. Sit Still
  7. Hippy Hill
  8. What I Know
  9. Didn't Have to Go
  10. Bitin the Bullet
  11. News to Me
  12. Raspberry
  13. Save the Party for Me

Release Date: 9/17/2013

Category: Album, Grouplove, Pop