The Cars // Heartbeat City - Vinylmnky


The Cars // Heartbeat City

Warner Music Group


The band's fifth album, Heartbeat City (Elektra), spawned several imaginative and memorable videos, which translated into massive chart and commercial success, making it one of the biggest releases of the year.

Track Listing

  1. Hello Again
  2. Looking for Love
  3. Magic
  4. Drive
  5. Stranger Eyes
  6. You Might Think
  7. It's Not the Night
  8. Why Can't I Have You
  9. I Refuse
  10. Heartbeat City

Release Date: 3/25/2014

Category: Album, Rock, The Cars